Sori, taas tästä, mutta luin juuri hykerryttävimmän asian vähään aikaan! Pitää ottaa itselleni muistiin.

You've made Beecher into an unforgettable character. Do you have any acting ambitions that you haven't fulfilled yet? Any 'dream' roles?

Lee Tergesen: I've always wanted to play Jesus Christ in "Jesus Christ Superstar". I was a fan of the musical as a kid. I went to musical theatre school, so I've got it in me.

Hehe. Erittäin hyvä maku kyseisellä Oz-tähdellä. Nyt tiedän, miksi Tergesenin ääni toi heti mieleeni Andrew Lloyd Webberin rock-oopperat. (Tergesenin laulua kuullaan ainakin 1. kauden tokavikassa(ko?) jaksossa ja 5. kauden musikaalijaksossa. Hän laulaa hyvin, musikaalien rock-tenoriäänellä.)

Kun kerran tein turhan kirjoituksen, liimaan tähän samaan itselleni muistoksi pari hauskaa vastausta kaksikon toiselta osapuolelta (Christopher Meloni, Keller). Molemmat miehet vaikuttavat aika fiksuilta ja hauskoilta tyypeiltä. (Ja kai ovat sitä. Meloni voitti just jonkun julkkis-Jeopardyn...)

Was there ever a moment in time where you have felt like you have sold your artistic or spiritual soul for marketability? would you be willing to expound? was it worth it?

Meloni:   even if I whored myself out I was the best most creative and enthusiatic whore I could be - my conscience is clean

In oz, Keller comes off as somewhat being gay or bisexual, during the scenes where you had to shoot intimate things with a man, did you ever find yourself intrigued or being turned on?

Meloni:   uh...what conclusions would you draw if I said yes?

"Best, most creative and enthusiastic whore" on aika hauskasti sanottu :D ...ja miten niin "somewhat gay or bisexual"?